EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC CONTACTS

Brooks Inman - AD - inmanb@okawvalley.org

Sarah McDowell - Varsity Volleyball - mcdowells@okawvalley.org

Bill Brown - Varsity Cross Country – billbrown674@gmail.com

Andrew Fultz - Varsity Golf - fultza@okawvalley.org

Erin Bozek - Band - bozeke@okawvalley.org

Kathy Doty - Cheerleading - dotyk@okawvalley.org

Brad Ackers - Girls Basketball - ackersb@okawvalley.org

Brooks Inman - Boys Basketball - inmanb@okawvalley.org

Carol Kanelos - Scholastic Bowl - kanelosc@okawvalley.org

Andrew Hagerman - Boys Baseball - andrewhagerman@hagerman.com

Samantha Cockrell - Girls Softball - SamanthaC@agri-fab.com

Bill Brown – Varsity Track - billbrown674@gmail.com

Dave Doty - Bass Fishing - davedoty523@gmail.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL ATHLETIC CONTACTS

Ashley Christensen- Cross Country – christensena@okawvalley.org

Samantha Cockrell - Head Coach Girls Softball – samanthac@agri-fab.com

Brad Ackers - Boys Baseball - ackersb@okawvalley.org

Jim Underwood – 8th Grade Girls Basketball - under_dog1968@yahoo.com

Amy Orris – 7th Grade Girls Basketball – orris22@gmail.com

Joe Fultz - 8th Grade Boys Basketball - joey65.jf@gmail.com

Tony Sparks – 7th Grade Boys Basketball – tskraps@yahoo.com

Alexia Roe - Cheerleading - alexia.roe29@gmail.com

Alissa Hudson -8th Grade Volleyball – hudsona@okawvalley.org

Ashley Christensen - 7th Grade Volleyball – christensena@okawvalley.org

Jackie McLain - Scholastic Bowl - jmclain@okawvalley.org

Ashley Christensen - Track – christensea@okawvalley.org

Andrew Fultz -Track – fultza@okawvalley.org