EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

High School Athletic Contacts

Brooks Inman - AD - inmanb@okawvalley.org

Sarah McDowell - Varsity Volleyball - mcdowells@okawvalley.org

Steve Nickerson - Varsity Golf - Bang422@aol.com

Erin Bozek - Band - bozeke@okawvalley.org

Kathy Doty - Cheerleading - dotyk@okawvalley.org

Brad Ackers - Girls Basketball - ackersb@okawvalley.org

Brooks Inman - Boys Basketball - inmanb@okawvalley.org

Brooks Inman - Scholastic Bowl -inmanb@okawvalley.org

Andrew Hagerman - Boys Baseball - andrewhagerman@hagerman.com

Dave Benning - Girls Softball - davebenning@hagerman.com

Dave Doty - Bass Fishing - davedoty@ottobaum.com


Middle School Athletic Contacts

Brennon Baker- Cross Country - bakerb@okawvalley.org

Samantha Inman - Head Coach Girls Softball - samanthai@agri-fab.com

Samantha Inman - Assistant Coach Girls Softball

Brooks Inman - Boys Baseball - inmanb@okawvalley.org

Jim Underwood - Girls Basketball - under_dog1968@yahoo.com

Joe Fultz - 8th Grade Boys Basketball - joey65.jf@gmail.com

Paige Meredith - Cheerleading -

Joe Fultz - 7th Grade Boys Basketball - joey65.jf@gmail.com

Maggie Luckenbill- 8th Grade Volleyball - luckenbillmaggie@yahoo.com

Jill Park - 7th Grade Volleyball -

Jackie McLain - Scholastic Bowl - jmclain@okawvalley.org

Nicole Cunningham - Track - cunninghamn@okawvalley.org

Brennon Baker- Track - bakerb@okawvalley.org